Image: Exhibition Picture 10 – Flooded Path

Exhibition Picture 10 - Flooded Path

I seem to have let my promise of a picture a day from our exhibition lapse a little bit but never fear, before the weekend finishes I thought I’d sneak one in!

So here we are with a HDR picture called Flooded Path. This is Peterborough river embankment when it flooded a few months ago. It was quite by chance that I took a walk down there with my camera but I’m glad I did as I captured some great shots.

If you want to see some more of our prints that are currently on display in Peterborough Museum just click on the picture and you’ll be taken to the web page where we are raising money for Macmillan Cancer Support.

Leave a Reply

