Image: Orton Mere, Peterborough

Orton Mere, Peterborough

My blog post today is another recent picture that I took a couple of days ago.

This one is a place called Orton Mere in Peterborough and I thought even though there is some fast moving water I’d try for the HDR effect. Luckily the latest version of Photoshop is able to cope with this and I am really pleased with the result.

I know other blog posts give you all the camera settings etc. which is great but I haver to be honest I am to lazy to look back and then type up all the settings I used so if you want to know please feel free to contact me and I’ll be happy to tell you all about it.

If you’d like to have a look at some more of my work please click on the picture and you’ll be taken to my website.

Thanks all 🙂

Leave a Reply

