Image: Covent Garden

Covent Garden

Today’s post is an HDR pic of a scene in Covent Garden that I took last year.

I toyed with the HDR process with it before and wasn’t sure whether it worked. However, I gave it the same treatment again yesterday and I think it does now.

Maybe this will be another of those pictures that you either love or hate or maybe are just not sure about!

If you love it, hate it or are not sure about it please feel free to comment and let me know as I really can’t make my own mind up!

If you’d like news on my forthcoming exhibition then please feel free to pop along to my Facebook page at

http://www.facebook.com/IMJPhotoArt and give us a Like and you’ll be kept up to date with all of our news.

Alternatively, click on the photo and you’ll be taken to our website to view more of our work.

Leave a Reply

