Image: Eccentricity – Oxford

Eccentricity - Oxford

My post today is called Eccentricity as it is a picture taken at the Museum of the History of Science which has an ‘Eccentricity’ exhibition.

At least I think that is where this was taken! I know it is in Oxford but I have to admit that it is another one from my archives and I’m sort of guessing because of the sign above the door that it’s the museum in the picture!

Still, I hope you like the picture and do please click on the picture if you’d like to view some more of my work.

Thanks, Ian

Leave a Reply

