Image: Spooky Cathedral

Spooky Cathedral

This is a picture that I took a couple of days ago of the Cathedral in Peterborough.
As the light was really bright that day and I didn’t have my filters with me I had to hope for the best. Unfortunately it came out really washed out and the sky was just grey, bright nothing.
So I did a bit of tinkering in photoshop, gave it a HDR effect and finally I thought ‘I wonder what it would look like in Black and White?’
I have to say – I wasn’t disappointed.

I hope you enjoy this and for more of my work please visit my website where I am raising money for Macmillan Cancer Support.

http://www.imjphotoart.co.uk

Or just click on the picture.

Leave a Reply

