Image: Flooded Reflection

Flooded Reflection

This is a brand new picture, in fact I only took it a matter of hours ago!

This is the river embankment in Peterborough which is where I live. I thought I would take a walk down and get some pictures but didn’t realise how flooded the area was – which was great as it added a lot of dynamic to the pictures!

When I got them onto the PC I thought I would give this one a black and white treatment and I think this works very well.

I’ll share some more in the coming days and also get them onto my website at:

http://www.imjphotoart.co.uk

5 thoughts on “Image: Flooded Reflection

Leave a Reply

