Image: Leicester Square

Leicester Square

This is another picture from my archives that forms a bit of an exclusive as it’s not on my website.

I don’t know if I’m the only one but I sometimes work on pictures then completely forget I’ve done them as I get so busy. Then when I look back I think – wow, can’t believe I haven’t done anything with this before – perhaps it is just me.

OK let’s get the groan out of the way – yes it is another HDR image 🙂

This time we’re in London and Leicester Square. Someone said to me that they didn’t think this really showed any particular London landmark but I have to say I disagree as the half-price ticket booth on Leicester Sq is now such a part of London it’s almost an icon.

Anyway, you can make your own minds up – I guess you’ll either love it or hate it, but I do really hope you enjoy it as it’s just a little different.

As always feel free to browse my website at http://www.imjphotoart.co.uk – any questions or comments about my work please post on here or email me direct – it would be great to hear from you.

Til next time…..

Leave a Reply

