Roald Dahl Plas, Cardiff

Image

Image

I was looking through my catalogue of pictures and came across another two from Cardiff that I really like. As I couldn’t decide which one I liked best I thought I would let you see both of them and let you make your own mind up.

They are of course Roald Dahl Plas in Cardiff Bay (otherwise known as the Torchwood Hub for all you sci-fi fans). I must say that Cardiff and Cardiff Bay must be two of the nicest places to visit  that I have ever been with some great places to eat and drink – for Indian food you must visit Moksh or for the most heavenly tapas make sure you go to Pica Pica!

Anyway I hope you like the pictures – which one do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

