Image: Paris Street View

Paris Street View

If you have been following my blog you will know that I wasn’t feeling very motivated earlier on today. However I have still managed to get quite a lot done – pat on the back for me (shouldn’t stand under cows then!)

I thought I’d finish the day with another of my HDR images – this time from Paris.

I know there are those out there that hate HDR images but you will have to indulge me as I am a big fan of them – and especially my own 🙂

As with most of the images that I post on here this is available from my website http://www.imjphotoart.co.uk and if you want to email me and ask me anything about my work or even just to say hello please feel free to do so at ian@imjphotoart.co.uk.

Til the next time…….

Leave a Reply

